Graduate Student Senate Officers


Officers are elected at the beginning of the Fall semester.

President Vice President Director of Programming Director of Finance Director of Communication
Lily Darbishire Stephanie Morrison Abigail Mintert Kesli Naffa-Wack Abigail Mintert

Representatives to other bodies

Faculty Senate GSS Representative SOFAC Student Government Association Executive Council for Student Leaders


Misty Stewart
Graduate College