Officers and Advisors

Officers 2020-2021

Officer Position Name Email
President (Psi Chi) Tegan Hoff Hoff11@live.missouristate.edu
Vice President (Psi Chi) Nicholas Stoll Nicholas0917@live.missouristate.edu
Treasurer (Psi Chi) Jessica Summers Summers113@live.missouristate.edu
Secretary Riley Brady Brady17@live.missouristate.edu

Events Coordinator

Megan Harty

Megan2018@live.missouristate.edu

Publicity Chair Chanler Robbins Robbins230@live.missouristate.edu
Webmaster Rylee Hendricks Rylee212@live.missouristate.edu
Volunteer/Fundraising Chair Brooke Watson Brooke1124@live.missouristate.edu

Advisors

Loading Profile. . .
loading
Loading Profile. . .
loading