Graduate Student Senate Officers


Officers will be elected at the beginning of the Fall 2016 semester.

PresidentVice PresidentDirector of ProgrammingDirector of FinanceDirector of Communication
Angela Porcelli Arthur A. Guslim Diana Bentle Ricardo Brooks Maurico Anillo

Representatives to other bodies

Faculty Senate GSS RepresentativeSOFACStudent Government AssociationExecutive Council for Student Leaders
Paige Grisham Jaggar Deeds Jay McKendall Angela Porcelli


Dr. Tomasi
Graduate College