2016-17 Officers & Advisors

Officers

Officer Position Name Email
President Austin Gordon Austin1013@live.missouristate.edu
Vice President Alyssa Turner Turner94@live.missouristate.edu
Secretary Summer Harvey Harvey816@live.missouristate.edu
Treasurer Brianna Moore Moore2013@live.missouristate.edu
Events Coordinator Jennifer Decker Jennifer360@live.missouristate.edu

Co- Publicity Chair/Webmaster

Haley Moshier

Molly Hendrickson

Moshier213@live.missouristate.edu

Molly5814@live.missouristate.edu

Historian

Rylee Cornelius

Cornelius328@live.missouristate.edu