Contact Us

PositionNameEmail
President Tyler Austin Austin555@live.missouristate.edu
Vice-President Lauren Lester Lauren94@live.missouristate.edu
Secretary Christine Grubb Grubb216@live.missouristate.edu
Treasurer Christian Casteel Casteel777@live.missouristate.edu
Marketing Chair Christine Grubb Grubb216@live.missouristate.edu
Service Chair Joe Zimmer Zimmer184@live.missouristate.edu
Education Chair Tyler Austin Austin555@live.missouristate.edu
Liaison for the Foundation for International Medical Relief of Children (FIMRC) Haley Schuster Schuster426@live.missouristate.edu
Historian Alexa Wilson Alexa1993@live.missouristate.edu