Student Organization Orientations

In order to finish the Annual Registration process with the Office of Student Engagement, all organizations are required to attend at least one Student Organization Orientation session and one CampusLINK Training before September 30th. There are limited spaces available for each session. If the organization does not send a representative to both a Student Organization Orientation and CampusLINK Training, they will not be approved for their Annual Registration and will become an "inactive" organization.

Student Organization Orientation Dates

Each organization should send at least one (1) representative to this one hour training to meet the Annual Registration requirements. This training is specifically helpful for those new to their leadership positions. If you have attended this training before, please send a new leader so the knowledge can be spread throughout your organization's leadership team.
In this training, you will learn about the policies which apply to student organizations, information on room reservations, and programs/services available to all registered student organizations.


All Student Organization Orientations take place in PSU 313.

Friday, September 2 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 9 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 15 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, September 19 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 22 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, September 26 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, September 26 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 28 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

 

CampusLINK Training Dates

All CampusLINK Trainings take place in Cheek Hall 100

Thursday, September 1 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, September 2 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, September 6 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 12 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 15 - 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Monday, September 19 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 21 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, September 23 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 28 - 9:00 am - 10:00 am