Missouri State University

Co-Curricular Involvement Staff

 

Got a question about your student org? Leadership workshops? STAR Awards? New Student Festival? "The Club?" Co-curricular transcripts? We've got the answer.

Co-Curricular Involvement Staff


Johnathan Saunders- Co-Curricular Involvement GA- Saunders007@live.missouristate.edu (417) 836-4386

Why would I contact her? Renewal process, constitution approvals, orientations, New Student Festival, STAR Awards, Office/locker space applications


Ali Feris- Co-Curricular Involvement Student Specialist- Ali7903@live.missouristate.edu (417) 836-4386

Why would I contact her? “The Club” newsletter, tailgating forms, New Student Festival, CampusLINK Trainings, SOLD workshops, STAR Awards


Rainer Gall- SOFAC GA- Rainer714@live.missouristate.edu (417) 836-7646

Why would I contact him? SOFAC questions regarding proposal submissions, paperwork, other funding questions


Kathryn Blair- SOFAC Student Specialist- Kathryn921@live.missouristate.edu(417) 836-7646

Why would I contact her? SOFAC questions regarding proposal submission, paperwork, other funding questions


Kelli Farris- Assistant Director for Co-Curricular Involvement- KelliFarris@missouristate.edu (417) 836-4386

Why would I contact her? General organization questions, policy questions, co-curricular transcripts, SOLD workshops, CampusLINK questions, resources, SOFAC entertainers/speakers contracts


Tara Benson- Director of Student Engagement- TBenson@missouristate.edu (417) 836-4386

Why would I contact him? General organization questions, policy questions


Cyndi Warnow- Administrative Assistant, OSE- CynthiaWarnow@missouristate.edu (417) 836-4386

Why would I contact her? Set up/change users of organization email address, mailboxes, office/locker space applications


Angie Anderson- Account Specialist, OSE- AGAnderson@missouristate.edu (417) 836-4386

Why would I contact her? SOFAC questions regarding reimbursement paperwork & other funding questions