ENTERTAINMENT

MANAGEMENTASSOCIATION

HomeAbout EMAMembershipWeb PortalPhotosLinksContact Us

EMA Leadership Contacts...

Name Position E-Mail Address
Julie Ellison President ellison220@missouristate.edu
Kristofor Long Vice President kristofor001@missouristate.edu
Doug Stanze Secretary stanze767@missouristate.edu
Joey Rekowski Treasurer rekowski6@missouristate.edu
Whitney Cochran Service whitney318@missouristate.edu
Stephanie West Tours and Speakers stephanie797@missouristate.edu
Jackie Coleman Fundraising coleman399@missouristate.edu
Zack Larsen Marketing larsen1230@missouristate.edu
Charlie Rosenbury Webmaster rosenbury1337@missouristate.edu
Dr Philip Rothschild  Advisor philrothschild@missouristate.edu

EMA Mailing Address...

Entertainment Management Association

Office of Student Activities

Missouri State University

901 South National Ave.

Springfield, MO 65897